Education

Xavier University of Louisiana, New Orleans, Louisiana

Bachelor of Sciences – Chemistry Pre-Med (Minor-Biology) August 1997

Leadership Activities and Memberships

Chairman of the Young Democrats of Cook County
June 2009 – 2010

Treasurer of the Young Democrats of Cook County
June 2008 – June 2009

Member of the Young Democrats of America
2005 – Present

Chairman of the 6th Ward Young Democrats
2004 – Present

Illinois Women’s Institute of Leadership (IWIL)
2007 – Present

Member of the 6th Ward New Democrats
2006 – Present

Member of Society of Cosmetic Chemists
2004 – Present

Sierra Club
2009 – Present

Professional Work Experience & Accomplishments

L’Oreal  USA
10/2004 – Present
Formulating Chemist

City of Chicago Department of Water
12/1998 – 10/2004
Water Chemist II

Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
9/1998 – 12/1998

Temporary Chemist

Popularity: 47% [?]

Posted by Elect Kari On November - 26 - 2009 MWRD Qualified Candidate

95 Responses to “Kari Steele Qualifications”

  1. MARION says:

    Purim

    Buyno prescription…

  2. CHRIS says:

    Rogaine

    Buygeneric meds…

  3. ADRIAN says:

    Pyridium@Pyridium.Pyridium” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric meds…

  4. CURTIS says:

    Zoloft

    Buynow it…

  5. DANIEL says:

    Purim@Purim.Purim” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

  6. EDDIE says:

    Synthroid@Synthroid.Synthroid” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buynow it…

  7. JIMMIE says:

    Prozac@Prozac.Prozac” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow…

  8. EARL says:

    Pulmicort@Pulmicort.Pulmicort” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyit now…

  9. MANUEL says:

    Slimfast@Slimfast.Slimfast” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric drugs…

  10. JIMMY says:

    Prozac@Prozac.Prozac” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  11. WILLIE says:

    Strattera@Strattera.Strattera” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow it…

  12. LOUIS says:

    Synthroid@Synthroid.Synthroid” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyit now…

  13. GREGORY says:

    Provera@Provera.Provera” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric pills…

  14. MATTHEW says:

    Crestor@Crestor.Crestor” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

  15. WENDELL says:

    Coreg@Coreg.Coreg” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buywithout prescription…

  16. TREVOR says:

    Prozac@Prozac.Prozac” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  17. JEREMY says:

    Claritin@Claritin.Claritin” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyit now…

  18. JOSHUA says:

    Cipro@Cipro.Cipro” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric meds…

  19. MELVIN says:

    ..

    Buywithout prescription…

  20. SHAUN says:

    cms@coverage.of.pulmicort.respules.j7627” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric pills…

  21. DENNIS says:

    dapple@hydrocortisone.cream” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyit now…

  22. GREG says:

    insulin@glargine.la” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric pills…

  23. CLAUDE says:

    ..

    Buygeneric drugs…

  24. DALE says:

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  25. SHAUN says:

    what@side.effects.does.abilify.cause” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric meds…

  26. KURT says:

    buy@acai.berry.supplement” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyit now…

  27. WAYNE says:

    accutane@and.ototoxicity” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

  28. EUGENE says:

    dried@neem.leaves” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buywithout prescription…

  29. KEITH says:

    crestor@statin.drugs” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyit now…

  30. SCOTT says:

    cymbalta@20.mg” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  31. ANTONIO says:

    aleve@active.ingredient” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric meds…

  32. DENNIS says:

    dilantin@hypoglycemia.alcohol” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyit now…

  33. WARREN says:

    .

    Buywithout prescription…

  34. RICKY says:

    .

    Buygeneric drugs…

  35. MELVIN says:

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  36. HARRY says:

    .

    Buygeneric drugs…

  37. WESLEY says:

    methotrexate@and.placenta.acretia” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  38. SALVADOR says:

    is@neem.safe.to.use.on.skin” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric pills…

  39. REX says:

    coral@calcium.safety” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyit now…

  40. ROBERTO says:

    .

    Buynow…

  41. FRANKLIN says:

    how@long.before.extenze.works” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric pills…

  42. JEROME says:

    abilify@does.it.work” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  43. EDDIE says:

    calories@and.nutrition.in.boost.nutritional.energy.drink” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buywithout prescription…

  44. JIMMY says:

    wholesale@ginseng.root” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

Leave a Reply

Subscribe here

VIDEO

TAG CLOUD

WP Cumulus Flash tag cloud by Roy Tanck and Luke Morton requires Flash Player 9 or better.

Untitled Document